Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kupros Craft House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sacramento, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kupros Craft House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Katiewootan 16 days ago

Churro French Toast

The churro French toast was so so good! Crispy and not too sweet!!

Aepanico about 2 months ago

Blackened Mahi Sandwich

It was so good I forgot to take a picture... Kupros has consistently good food, great service and a fantastic beer selection. I'm not even a beer drinker, but they always have something I like. The staff is friendly and attentive. This is my go to hideaway.

Jeremyuxe 3 months ago

Kupros Craft House Burger

I had a date here and I immediately fell in love...with the bar that is. The date went horribly actually. This place has got some charm. I was immediately seen by the bartender who just fixed the vibe of my date that went horribly wrong. They were attentive and sent me home with feeling pretty good, considering. I would not bring another first date here but rather bring my future wife to share the fun this place showed me. 5 stars ?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]!

Pjschlein 4 months ago

Poutine

Amazing poutine! Great bar food.

Zackerybeard 7 months ago

Kupros Cuban

The Cuban and tots were fantastic. The PBR was also nice and cold!

Amandawise17 about 1 month ago

Turkey Wrap

Loved this wrap, so flavorful & bomb with the garlic fries!

Savanarojas290 3 months ago

Loaded Sweet Potato Fries

Omg! The Loaded sweet potato fries are ? fire. I want more! I would Definitely recommend this to my friends and family. Sweet potato is the Best. I LOVE IT!!!!

Paulvithayaveroj 4 months ago

Kupros Craft House Burger

Love Kupros' selection of beer and the food is always awesome. The bartenders are all super cool and the bar itself is the perfect place to hang out with friends and have your own personal space. One of my go to spots in Sacramento

Dfarragher86 6 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Best in the West!

Wanderlustangie 7 months ago

Pork Belly Sliders

Honestly, their pork belly is what dreams are made of… spectacular! Great ambiance is a nice bonus as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA